Marilyn Monroe Songs List

Magic of Marilyn
Released in 2001
Diamonds Are A Girl's Best Friend (50th
21% OFF
Released in 2012
List Price: $34.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Diamonds Are a Girl's Best Friend
  • 2.My Heart Belongs To Daddy
  • 3.I'm Thru With Love
  • 4.When Love Goes Wrong, Nothing Goes Right
  • 5.Bye Bye Baby
  • 6.A Fine Romance
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.She Acts Like a Woman Should
  • 2.Kiss
  • 3.Do It Again
  • 4.After You Get What You Want (You Don't Want It)
  • 5.You'd Be Surprised
  • 6.River of No Return
  • 7.Happy Birthday, Mr. President
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)