Marc Nelson Songs List

Chocolate Mood
Released in 1999
List Price: $49.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hey Lady Part 1/Interlude
  • 2.In the Dark
  • 3.Compass Love
  • 4.What's My Name / Interlude
  • 5.15 Minutes
  • 6.Time to Pay
  • 7.Too Friendly
  • 8.Hey Lady Part 2/Interlude
  • 9.Tell Me What's Up
  • 10.Enemies in Love
  • 11.Lady in My Life
  • 12.Brother (Interlude)
  • 13.Chocolate Mood
  • 14.Tonight
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Memorial Day: 10am-6pm