Malcolm Vaughan Songs List

Hits & Favourites
Released in 2009
List Price: $16.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Chapel Of The Roses
  • 2.More Than Ever
  • 3.Miss You
  • 4.When The Last Rose Has Faded
  • 5.St Therese Of The Roses
  • 6.Now
  • 7.To Be Loved
  • 8.My Special Angel
  • 9.Oh My Papa
  • 10.My Lovin' Arms
  • 11.Small Talk
  • 12.The World Is Mine
  • 13.A Night To Remember
  • 14.Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
  • 15.I'll Be Near You
  • 16.I'd Never Forgive Myself
  • 17.Mama
  • 18.Ev'ry Day Of My Life
  • 19.Only You (And You Alone)
  • 20.What Is My Destiny?
  • 21.With Your Love
  • 22.Take Me Back Again
  • 23.More Than A Millionaire
  • 24.The Heart Of A Child
  • 25.Ev'ry Hour,Ev'ry Day Of My Life
The Best of Malcolm Vaughan
Released in 1997
List Price: $14.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Chapel of the Roses
  • 2.Every Day of My Life
  • 3.More Than Ever
  • 4.My Special Angel
  • 5.St Theresa of the Roses
  • 6.To Be Loved
  • 7.Wait For Me
  • 8.With Your Love
  • 9.World Is Mine
  • 10.Hello Young Lovers
  • 11.Heart of a Child
  • 12.Holy City
  • 13.Lady of Spain
  • 14.Love Me as Though There Were No Other
  • 15.Wedding
  • 16.You'll Never Walk Alone
  • 17.Only You (And You Alone)
  • 18.Oh My Papa
  • 19.If You Were the Only Girl in the World and I Were the Onl
  • 20.Miss You
  • 21.Willingly
  • 22.Bell Is Ringing
  • 23.My Foolish Heart
  • 24.Guardian Angel
  • 25.When the Last Rose Has Faded
Very Best of
Released in 2008
List Price: $14.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.St Therese of The Roses
  • 2.Ev'ry Day of My Life
  • 3.and This Is My Beloved
  • 4.Make Believe
  • 5.Chapel of The Roses
  • 6.Love of A Lifetime
  • 7.I'll Be Near You
  • 8.Mama
  • 9.Hello Young Lovers
  • 10.La Dolce Vita
  • 11.My Foolish Heart
  • 12.Now
  • 13.Lady of Spain
  • 14.Guardian Angel
  • 15.My Love For You
  • 16.There's No Other Love
  • 17.To Be Loved
  • 18.Only You (and You Alone)
  • 19.South of The Border
  • 20.Vilia
  • 21.When The Last Rose Has Faded
  • 22.This Side of Heaven
  • 23.Heart of A Child
  • 24.Wait For Me (Ti Diro)
  • 25.I'd Never Forgive Myself
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Look For The Silver Lining
  • 2.Miss You
  • 3.My Special Angel
  • 4.More Than Ever
  • 5.Oh My Papa (O Mein Papa)
  • 6.If I Loved You
  • 7.Love Me As Though There Were No Tomorrow
  • 8.Oh So Wunderbar
  • 9.Night Is Young and You're So Beautiful
  • 10.One Alone
  • 11.If You Were The Only Girl In The World and I Were The Only Boy
  • 12.Wedding
  • 13.We Kiss In A Shadow
  • 14.What Is My Destiny
  • 15.Night To Remember
  • 16.Willingly (Melodie Perdue)
  • 17.More Than A Millionaire
  • 18.Where Or When
  • 19.World Is Mine
  • 20.You'll Never Walk Alone (Carousel)
  • 21.Take Me Back Again
  • 22.With Your Love (Mes Mains)
  • 23.Small Talk
  • 24.Ev'ry Hour Ev'ry Day of My Life
  • 25.My Loving Arms
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)