Mac Arnold Songs List

Blues Revival: Live at the Grey Eagle
Released in 2011
List Price: $15.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
Backbone and Gristle
Released in 2008
Out of Print
Give It Away
Released in 2016
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Nickel and Dime
  • 2.Don't Burn My Cornbread
  • 3.Uncle Dewitt's Caf‚
  • 4.Damned If I Do
  • 5.Give It Away
  • 6.Fool Hearted Lover
  • 7.Nitty Gritty
  • 8.How I Need You
  • 9.Train Smoke
  • 10.Relationship Man
  • 11.I'll Take Care of You
  • 12.Amos Moses
  • 13.Memories
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)