Lupe Fiasco Songs List

The Show Goes On (3Vrs) / Words I Never Said (Ft.
Released in 2011
List Price: $5.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Show Goes On
  • 2.The Show Goes On
  • 3.The Show Goes On [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  • 4.Words I Never Said
  • 5.Words I Never Said
  • 6.Words I Never Said [Instrumental] [Instrumental]
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Music from The Twilight Saga Soundtracks: Videos
Released in 2010
List Price: $14.98
Lupe Fiasco also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Neutron Star Collision (Love Is Forever)
  • 2.Decode
  • 3.Meet Me On the Equinox
  • 4.What Part of Forever
  • 5.Satellite Heart
  • 6.Spotlight
  • 7.Solar Midnite
  • 8.No Sound But the Wind
  • 9.All I Believe In
  • 10.Tremble For My Beloved
  • 11.A Million Miles an Hour
  • 12.Eclispe (All Yours)
  • 13.Atlas
  • 14.Flightless Bird, American Mouth
  • 15.My Love
  • 16.Rosyln
  • 17.The Violet Hour
  • 18.Full Moon
  • 19.Monsters
  • 20.Love Is Worth the Fall
  • 21.Clair De Lune
  • 22.La Traviata
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)