Ludacris Songs List

Word of Mouf
20% OFF
Released in 2001
$4.77 Super Savings
List Price: $5.98

Q: 3 our of 5 stars - "...more hits to follow....he can certainly mix it..."

Released in 2003

Q: 3 stars out of 5 - "...The Abominable Ho-Man remains in brilliantly profane form on album number three....Lyrical delights lurk round every turn..."

The Red Light District
Released in 2004

Rolling Stone: 3.5 stars out of 5 - "DISTRICT is his most inventive album yet....After four albums he's still rising."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Intro (Luda LP4)
  • 2.Number One Spot
  • 3.Get Back
  • 4.Put Your Money
  • 5.Blueberry Yum Yum
  • 6.Child of the Night
  • 7.The Potion
  • 8.Pass Out
  • 9.Skit (Luda LP4)
  • 10.Spur of the Moment
  • 11.Who Not Me
  • 12.Large Amounts
  • 13.Pimpin' All Over the World
  • 14.Two Miles an Hour
  • 15.Hopeless
  • 16.Virgo
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)