Lords Of The Underground Songs List

Here Come the Lords
Released in 1993
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Here Come The Lords
  • 2.From Da Bricks
  • 3.Funky Child
  • 4.Keep It Underground
  • 5.Check It - (remix)
  • 6.Grave Digga
  • 7.Lords Prayer
  • 8.Flow On (New Symphony)
  • 9.Madd Skillz
  • 10.Psycho
  • 11.Chief Rocka
  • 12.Sleep For Dinner - (remix)
  • 13.L.O.T.U.G. (Lords Of The Underground)
  • 14.Lord Jazz Hit Me One Time (Make It Funky)
  • 15.What's Goin' On - (bonus track)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)