Loose Fur Songs List

Loose Fur
Released in 2003
$14.56 JULY 4TH
List Price: $17.98
Entertainment Weekly: "...It's art rock in overalls....Some nice moments..." - Rating: B
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Nuts
  • 2.Racoonists
  • 3.Men
  • 4.Scrotales
  • 5.Mentalists
  • 6.Loose Fur
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Born Again in the USA
Released in 2006
$14.56 JULY 4TH
List Price: $17.98
Rolling Stone: 3 stars out of 5 -- "BORN AGAIN is more concise and straightforward than twenty-first-century Wilco: Most songs are short, even sweet."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hey Chicken
  • 2.The Ruling Class
  • 3.Answers to Your Questions
  • 4.Apostolic
  • 5.Stupid as the Sun
  • 6.Pretty Sparks
  • 7.Ecumenical Matter, An
  • 8.Thou Shalt Wilt
  • 9.Wreckroom
  • 10.Wanted
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
4th of July: 11am-5pm