Lonesome Sundown Songs List

Down in Louisiana
Released in 2017
$12.35 Super Savings
List Price: $13.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Thinking Blues
  • 2.Church Member's Ball
  • 3.Tomorrow
  • 4.Mmmmm I Don't Care
  • 5.Don't Say
  • 6.Too Late Blues
  • 7.Brother Brown
  • 8.So Hard to Bear
  • 9.My Baby's Got It
  • 10.Tomorrow I'll Be Gone
  • 11.Hoodoo Party
  • 12.Roll On Ole Mule
  • 13.C.C. Rider
  • 14.I'd Love To Tell
  • 15.Popeye Train
  • 16.He's Got the Whole World In His Hands
  • 17.Boogie Woogie Children (Hoodoo Party Alt Take)
  • 18.Roll On Mule [Alt Take]
  • 19.Leave My Money Alone
  • 20.My Home Is a Prison
  • 21.I'm a Mojo Man
  • 22.Don't Go
  • 23.You Know I Love You
  • 24.Gonna Stick to You Baby
  • 25.Learn to Treat Me Better
  • 26.My Home Ain't Here
  • 27.Lonesome Lonely Blues
  • 28.I'm Glad She's Mine
Been Gone Too Long
Released in 1993
List Price: $13.98
Out of Print
Best of Excello Records
Released in 1997
List Price: $12.98
Out of Print

Lonesome Sundown also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Baby Let's Play House
  • 2.It's Love Baby (24 Hours A Day)
  • 3.Rollin' Stone
  • 4.Calling All Cows
  • 5.My Mumblin' Baby
  • 6.Congo Mombo
  • 7.Chicken Hearted Woman
  • 8.Havin' A Whole Lot Of Fun
  • 9.Little Darlin'
  • 10.My Home Is A Prison
  • 11.My Next Door Neighbor
  • 12.Miss You So
  • 13.Hey! Baby
  • 14.Baby Give Me A Chance
  • 15.Wild Cherry
  • 16.This Should Go On Forever
  • 17.I Hear You Knockin'
  • 18.Now That She's Gone
  • 19.Rooster Blues
  • 20.One More Chance
  • 21.Don't You Want A Man Like Me
  • 22.Fine Young Girl
  • 23.Rainin' In My Heart
  • 24.I Would Be A Sinner
  • 25.Quit My Drinkin'
  • 26.Red Sails In The Sunset
  • 27.Everybody Needs Somebody
  • 28.Bad Luck Blues
  • 29.Baby Scratch My Back
  • 30.Long Gone
I'm a Mojo Man
Released in 2002
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Gonna Stick to You Baby
  • 2.I'm a Mojo Man
  • 3.I Stood By
  • 4.Don't Go
  • 5.Lonely Lonely Me
  • 6.You Know I Love You
  • 7.Learn to Treat Me Better
  • 8.Lonesome Lonely Blues
  • 9.I'm Glad She's Mine
  • 10.Sundown Blues
  • 11.My Home Ain't Here
  • 12.What You Wanna Do It For
  • 13.I Woke Up Cryin' (Oh What a Dream)
  • 14.When I Had I Didn't Need (Now I Need, Don't Have a Dime)
  • 15.I'm a Samplin' Man
  • 16.Hoo Doo Woman Blues
  • 17.I'm a Young Man
  • 18.It's Easy When You Know How
  • 19.I Got a Broken Heart
  • 20.Don't Say a Word
  • 21.Lost Without Love
  • 22.Leave My Money Alone
  • 23.My Home Is a Prison
  • 24.Lonesome Whistler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)