Lil' Alfred Songs List

Dealin' with the Feelin'
Released in 1997
List Price: $13.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Dealin' With the Feelin'
  • Buy for $0.992.Kiss Tomorrow Goodbye
  • Buy for $0.993.The One Thing
  • Buy for $0.994.Lie to Me
  • Buy for $0.995.She's Looking Good
  • Buy for $0.996.Hold on to What You've Got
  • Buy for $0.997.I've Got the Wrong Somebody
  • Buy for $0.998.Flying High (On the Wings of My Music)
  • Buy for $0.999.I Need Your Love So Bad
  • Buy for $0.9910.I Should Have Gone Dancing
  • Buy for $0.9911.It's Too Late
  • Buy for $0.9912.Here from Now On
  • Buy for $0.9913.Barefootin'
  • Buy for $0.9914.The Only Girl
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)