Leanne Faine Songs List

The Conqueror
Released in 2006
List Price: $13.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Don't Give Up
  • 3.He'll Be Right There
  • 4.Blessing You
  • 5.Guess You're Wondering
  • 6.Redeemed
  • 7.Redeemed
  • 8.The Conqueror
  • 9.Another Day
  • 10.I Love You
  • 11.Something About God's Grace
  • 12.Acknowledgements
  • 13.The Holy Ghost
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)