Leake County Revelers Songs List

The Complete Recorded Works, Volume 2: 1929-1930
Released in 1998
List Price: $19.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Memories Waltz
  • 2.Where The Silv'ry Colorado Wends It's Way
  • 3.Georgia camp Meeting
  • 4.I'm Gwine Back To Dixie
  • 5.Dry Town Blues
  • 6.Saturday Night Breakdown
  • 7.Good Fellow
  • 8.Uncle Ned
  • 9.Leake County Blues
  • 10.Lonesome Blues
  • 11.Sweet Rose Of Heaven
  • 12.Beautiful Bells
  • 13.Mississippi Moon Waltz
  • 14.Courtin' Days Waltz
  • 15.Thirty-First Street Blues
  • 16.Picture No Artists Can Paint
  • 17.When It's Springtime In The Rockies
  • 18.Texas Fair
  • 19.Mississippi Breakdown
  • 20.Lazy Kate
  • 21.Jungle Waltz
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)