Lea Salonga Songs List

Disney's Greatest, Volume 1
Released in 2010
$12.56 Super Savings
List Price: $13.95
Lea Salonga also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $1.292.Mulan: Reflection
  • Buy for $1.293.Hercules: I Won't Say (I'm In Love)
  • Buy for $1.294.The Hunchback Of Notre Dame: Out There
  • Buy for $1.297.The Lion King: Circle Of Life
  • Buy for $1.298.Aladdin: A Whole New World
  • Buy for $1.2910.The Little Mermaid: Kiss The Girl
  • Buy for $1.2911.The Jungle Book: I Wan'na Be Like You (The Monkey Song)
  • Buy for $1.2912.Mary Poppins: Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
  • Buy for $1.2913.101 Dalmations: Cruella De Vil
  • Buy for $1.2914.Sleeping Beauty: Once Upon A Dream
  • Buy for $1.2915.Cinderella: Bibbidi-Bobbidi-Boo (The Magic Song)
  • Buy for $1.2916.Peter Pan: You Can Fly! You Can Fly! You Can Fly!
  • Buy for $1.2917.Song Of The South: Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
  • Buy for $1.2918.Snow White: Heigh-Ho
  • Buy for $1.2919.Lady And The Tramp: Bella Nolte
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
26% OFF
Released in 2007
List Price: $27.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Who Are You? - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.992.When October Goes - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.993.Brian's Song - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.994.Sing - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.995.Two Words - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.996.Promise Me - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.997.When the Winter's Gone - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.998.Land of the Loving - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.999.Waiting For Love - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.9910.To Hear You Say - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.9911.My Foolish Heart - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Buy for $0.9912.Do You Hear It - (with Lea Salonga)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Lea Salonga
Released in 1993
$13.25 Super Savings
List Price: $13.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Vision of You
  • 2.Every Time We Fall
  • 3.It's Just Good-Bye
  • 4.Finish What You Started
  • 5.Heaven Tonight
  • 6.We Could Be in Love
  • 7.Lessons of Love
  • 8.Remind My Heart
  • 9.I Honestly Love You
  • 10.A Flame for You
  • 11.The Journey
Cinderella International Tour Cast Album
Released in 2008
List Price: $24.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Overture / The Sweetest Sounds - Orchestra / Lea Salonga, Charlie Parker
  • 2.The Prince is Giving a Ball - Aaron Galligan - Stierle, Julia Cook, Jen Bechter, Brandy Zarle, Company
  • 3.In My Own Little Corner - Lea Salonga
  • 4.Your Majesties - Jefferson Slinkard, Janna Cardia, Aaron Galligan - Stierle, Steven Gagliastro, Richard Cerato
  • 5.Loneliness of Evening - Peter Saide
  • 6.Boys and Girls Like You and Me - Jefferson Slinkard, Janna Cardia
  • 7.Impossible / It's Possible - Lea Salonga, Charlie Parker, Company
  • 8.Waltz For a Ball - Orchestra
  • 9.Ten Minutes Ago - Lea Salonga, Peter Saide
  • 10.Stepsisters' Lament - Jen Bechter, Brandy Zarle
  • 11.Do I Love You Because You're Beautiful - Lea Salonga, Peter Saide
  • 12.Impossible (Reprise) - Lea Salonga, Charlie Parker
  • 13.When You're Driving Through The Moonlight - Lea Salonga, Julia Cook, Jen Bechter, Brandy Zarle
  • 14.A Lovely Night - Lea Salonga, Julia Cook, Jen Bechter, Brandy Zarle
  • 15.There's Music In You - Lea Salonga, Charlie Parker
  • 16.Finale - Company

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)