Lea DeLaria Songs List

Double Standards
78% OFF
Released in 2005
$4.19 Super Savings
List Price: $18.98
JazzTimes: "Sharp as a tack and as tartly intoxicating as a mint julep, DeLaria is, in terms of post-millennial sass and smarts, the vocal equivalent of a lightning rod."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Dancing Barefoot
  • Buy for $0.992.Kiko and the Lavender Moon
  • Buy for $0.993.Call Me
  • Buy for $0.994.Philadelphia
  • Buy for $0.995.Just a Girl
  • Buy for $0.996.Been Caught Stealing
  • Buy for $0.997.Black Hole Sun
  • Buy for $0.998.People Are Strange
  • Buy for $0.999.Tattooed Love Boys
  • Buy for $0.9910.Alliance
  • Buy for $0.9911.Longview
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Lea DeLaria: Play It Cool
Released in 2001
$13.25 Super Savings
List Price: $13.98
Entertainment Weekly: "With this set of smart, swinging songs, DeLaria makes a beguiling jazz vocal debut..." - Rating: B+
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Ballad of Sweeney Todd, The - (from "Sweeney Todd")
  • 2.Cool - (from "West Side Story")
  • 3.I've Got Your Number - (from "Little Me")
  • 4.With Every Breath I Take - (from "City Of Angels")
  • 5.All That Jazz - (from "Chicago")
  • 6.Life Has Been Good to Me - (from "Faust")
  • 7.Welcome to My Party - (from "The Wild Party")
  • 8.Lowdown-Down - (from "The Wild Party")
  • 9.Once in a Lifetime - (from "Stop The World I Want To Get Off")
  • 10.Losing My Mind - (from "Follies")
  • 11.Straight to the Top - (from "Frank's Wild Years")
House of David
Released in 2015
$16.55 Super Savings
List Price: $19.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Fame
  • 2.Space Oddity
  • 3.Golden Years
  • 4.Suffragette City
  • 5.Starman
  • 6.Boys Keep Swinging
  • 7.Rebel Rebel
  • 8.Let's Dance
  • 9.Life On Mars
  • 10.Jean Genie
  • 11.Modern Love
  • 12.Young Americans
The Live Smoke Session
Released in 2008
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Down With Love
  • 2.Why Don't You Do Right
  • 3.Miss Otis Regrets
  • 4.Between the Devil and the Deep Blue Sea
  • 5.Come Rain or Come Shine
  • 6.Love Me or Leave Me
  • 7.Love For Sale
  • 8.Night and Day
  • 9.Puff (Intro)
  • 10.Puff
  • 11.You Don't Know What Love is
  • 12.Jumpin With Symphony Sid

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)