Larry Garner Songs List

Blues at Midnight
Released in 2001
$12.22 on SALE

Larry Garner also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Sweet Butterfly (Sophie's Song)
  • 2.Stranger's Blues
  • 3.Lazy Long Hot Summer Day
  • 4.I Still Haven't Found What I'm Looking For
  • 5.Mollena
  • 6.El Guapo
  • 7.I Won't Let You Down
  • 8.Six Blade Knife
  • 9.Help Me Through The Day
  • 10.Castle
  • 11.Angel
Double Dues (20th Anniversary Edition)
Released in 2011
$15.05 Super Savings
List Price: $17.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Scared of You
  • 2.No Free Rides
  • 3.Buster
  • 4.Shut It Down
  • 5.Dreaming Again
  • 6.The Taxman
  • 7.Broke Bluesman
  • 8.Tale Spreaders
  • 9.California Sister
  • 10.Past 23
Standing Room Only
Released in 1998
List Price: $9.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.A Driving Woman
  • 2.Do Your Personal Thing
  • 3.Stranger's Blues
  • 4.Keep the Money
  • 5.Don't Start Crying
  • 6.Out in the Country
  • 7.I'll Run Cross You
  • 8.Pms
  • 9.Drifter
  • 10.Cold Chills
  • 11.Last Encore
Once Upon the Blues
Released in 2000
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print

Q: 3 stars out of 5 - "...A fluid vocalist and guitar picker, [he] has a contemporary slant to his lyrics that places him apart from more traditional blues performers..."

Embarrassment to the Blues? (Live)
Released in 2002
List Price: $9.98
Out of Print

Living Blues: "...Garner prevails as one of our most accomplished contemporary blues stylists....As always, Garner's lyrics are a highlight..."

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)