Labi Siffre Songs List

Best of
Released in 2006
$11.69 Super Savings
List Price: $12.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Something Inside So Strong
  • 2.It Must Be Love
  • 3.Crying Laughing Loving Lying
  • 4.I Got The....
  • 5.Vulture
  • 6.Thank Your Lucky Star
  • 7.Little More Line
  • 8.Antoher Year
  • 9.My Song
  • 10.Make My Day
  • 11.Watch Me
  • 12.Children of Children
  • 13.Sparrow In The Storm
  • 14.Dreamer
  • 15.Staride To Nowhere
  • 16.There's Nothing In The World Like Love
  • 17.Why Isn't Love Enough
  • 18.If You Have Faith
  • 19.Prayer
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)