Kool Keith Songs List

The Legend of Tashan Dorrsett (2-LPs)
Released in 2011
$9.06 on SALE
List Price: $19.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Legend of Tashan Dorrsett (Prelude)
  • 2.New S**** [Dj Junkaz Lou Rmx]
  • 3.Supa Supreme [Marley Marl Rmx]
  • 4.Flow Smooth [Dj Junkaz Lou Rmx]
  • 5.The Real Beginner [Ariel "The Cartel" Caban Rmx]
  • 6.Above the Sea Level [Agallah Don Bishop Rmx]
  • 7.Tashan Dorrsett... [Domingo Rmx]
  • 8.Track Runner [Tr Love Rmx]
  • 9.Glamour Life [Dj Junkaz Lou Rmx]
  • 10.Indian [Dj Junkaz Lou Rmx]
  • 11.Black Lagoon [Domingo Rmx]
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.New S**** [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • 2.Supa Supreme [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • 3.Flow Smooth [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • 4.The Real Beginner [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • 5.Above the Sea Level [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • 6.Tashan Dorrsett... [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • 7.Track Runner [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • 8.Glamour Life [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • 9.Indian [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • 10.Black Lagoon [Instrumental Rmx] [Instrumental]
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
The Lost Masters Volume 2
Released in 2005
$9.32 on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Move
  • 2.Women Turn on Your T. V.
  • 3.She Likes Your Sex
  • 4.Varoom
  • 5.Can't F**k Wit This
  • 6.Voo Doo
  • 7.Feel About You
  • 8.Kiss My Ass
  • 9.Two Step
  • 10.Star Struck
  • 11.No Stress
  • 12.Tell'em Bitch
  • 13.I Want You to Be
  • 14.14th Song on the Album
  • 15.Think You're Sexy
  • 16.Iraqi Verse
  • 17.Keep on Jumping
  • 18.Dark Thought (Outro)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Sex Style (2-LPs)
Released in 1997
Out of Print
The Source: 3.5 Mics (out of 5) - "...Mr. Keith Thornton has come back to Earth to bless us with yet another winning `moon shot,'..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Intro
  • 2.Sex Style
  • 3.Don't Crush It
  • 4.Make up Your Mind
  • 5.Sly We Fly
  • 6.Plastic World
  • 7.Stuck on Pussy Drive
  • 8.Regular Girl
  • 9.The Mack Is Back
  • 10.What's He Like?
  • 11.Still the Best
  • 12.In Your Face
  • 13.Lick My Ass
  • 14.Keep It Real!...Represent
  • 15.Little Girls
  • 16.After the Club
  • 17.Lovely Lady
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)