Kevin Aviance Songs List

Box of Chocolates
Released in 1999
List Price: $15.95
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Fanfare
  • Buy for $0.992.Din da Da
  • Buy for $0.993.The Need
  • Buy for $0.994.Chocolates
  • Buy for $0.995.Do You Know Me?
  • Buy for $0.996.Dance for Love
  • Buy for $0.997.Everyday
  • Buy for $0.998.The Beats
  • Buy for $0.999.Cunty
  • Buy for $0.9910.Robots
  • Buy for $0.9911.Join in the Chant
  • Buy for $0.9912.Rhythm Is My Bitch
  • Buy for $0.9913.Tonight
  • Buy for $0.9914.Home
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 2005
$13.46 PRE-SALE
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Aviancetro "Clap Your Hands"
  • 2.Alive
  • 3.You've Got the Groove
  • 4.Give It Up
  • 5.Interlube Chant "Love"
  • 6.Freak It (Live Out Loud)
  • 7.Power
  • 8.Seattle
  • 9.Twirl
  • 10.Fire
  • 11.Ready Set Go
  • 12.Alive - (Victor Calderone Vs The Tribalist remix, bonus track)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Thanksgiving Day: Closed