Kaye Ballard Songs List

Sings Fanny Brice
Released in 1995
$16.18 LABOR DAY
List Price: $19.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Overture
  • 2.I'm an Indian
  • 3.Rose of Washington Square
  • 4.Becky Is Back at the Ballet
  • 5.When You Know You're Not Forgotten
  • 6.Oh How I Hate That Fellow Nathan
  • 7.My Man
  • 8.Skeik of Ave. B
  • 9.Song of the Sewing Machine
  • 10.Second Hand Rose
  • 11.Ain't That the Way
  • 12.Lovie Joe
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Then & Again
Released in 1995
List Price: $19.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Won't Do An Opening Number
  • 2.Isn't It A Pity
  • 3.I Live In L.A.
  • 4.How To Be A Legend
  • 5.Is That All There Is?
  • 6.Name Dropping
  • 7.You Chicken Fried My Heart
  • 8.My City / Human Thing
  • 9.Teeny Tiny
  • 10.Burger Beguine
  • 11.Family Feud
  • 12.My Big Time Mouth Kept Me Out Of Big Time Music
  • 13.Nobody But You - (with Michael Orland)
  • 14.Is There A Straight Man In The House?
  • 15.When?
  • 16.Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • 17.Afternoon Of Our Years - (from "Molly")
  • 18.In Your Eyes - (from "Molly")
  • 19.I See A Man - (from "Molly")
  • 20.Go In The Best Of Health - (from "Molly")
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Labor Day: 10am-6pm