Kathy Mattea Songs List

Released in 2008
List Price: $12.98
Dirty Linen: "Mattea's voice grabs an open vowel an soars along like a hawk on air currents, making tiny midair adjustments to prolong the ride."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The L&N Don't Stop Here Anymore
  • 2.Blue Diamond Mines
  • 3.Red-Winged Blackbird
  • 4.Lawrence Jones
  • 5.Green Rolling Hills
  • 6.Coal Tattoo
  • 7.Sally in the Garden
  • 8.You'll Never Leave Harlan Alive
  • 9.Dark as a Dungeon
  • 10.Coming of the Roads
  • 11.Black Lung / Coal
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Released in 2002
List Price: $11.98
Entertainment Weekly: "...A beautiful set of songs balancing the secular and spiritual...Healing balm for troubled times..." - Rating: A-
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.That's All the Lumber You Sent
  • 2.They Are the Roses
  • 3.Guns of Love
  • 4.Ashes in the Wind
  • 5.I'm Alright
  • 6.Till I Turn to You
  • 7.Come Away With Me
  • 8.Who We Are
  • 9.Junkyard
  • 10.Isle of Inishmore, Pt. 1
  • 11.Isle of Inishmore, Pt. 2
  • 12.The Slender Threads That Bind Us Here
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Page:  1 2 3 Next

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)