Karl Denson Songs List

The Bridge
Released in 2002
List Price: $14.98
Rolling Stone: 3 stars out of 5 - "...Sophisticated backbeat music that never dissolves into the dreaded endless jam."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.How Fine Is That
  • Buy for $0.992.Because of Her Beauty
  • Buy for $0.993.The Answer
  • Buy for $0.994.Bunny Playa
  • Buy for $0.995.Freedom
  • Buy for $0.996.Check out Your Mind
  • Buy for $0.997.Satisfied
  • Buy for $0.998.The Bridge
  • Buy for $0.999.Groove On
  • Buy for $0.9910.Rise and Shine
  • Buy for $0.9911.Elephants
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Dance Lesson #2
Released in 2001
List Price: $11.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Dance Lesson, No. 2
  • 2.Like, Like Dope
  • 3.Rumpwinder
  • 4.Flute Down
  • 5.A. J. Bustah
  • 6.A Shorter Path, No. 1
  • 7.A Shorter Path, No. 2
  • 8.I Want the Funk
  • 9.Who Are You?
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)