Junkyard Songs List

Released in 1997
$5.97 Super Savings
List Price: $6.98
Rolling Stone: 4 Stars - Excellent - "..the band's distorted guitar and churning, nearly arhymthic punch never let up."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Blooze
  • Buy for $0.992.Hot Rod
  • Buy for $0.993.Simple Man
  • Buy for $0.994.Shot In The Dark
  • Buy for $0.995.Hollywood
  • Buy for $0.996.Life Sentence
  • Buy for $0.997.Long Way Home
  • Buy for $0.998.Can't Hold Back
  • Buy for $0.999.Texas
  • Buy for $0.9910.Hands Off
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)