Julie Anthony Songs List

I Dreamed a Dream
26% OFF
Released in 1988
List Price: $16.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Dreamed a Dream
  • 2.If Ever You're in My Arms Again
  • 3.Careless Whisper
  • 4.I Just Called to Say I Love You
  • 5.The Only Way Out
  • 6.On the Wings of Love
  • 7.What a Feeling
  • 8.You Send Me
  • 9.Up Where We Belong
  • 10.Here I Go Again
  • 11.More Than Friends
  • 12.Truly
  • 13.Some Kind of Friend
  • 14.Shaking You
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)