Joshua Pierce Songs List

Bernstein/Rodgers Classics
Released in 2002
99¢ on SALE
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • $0.99 on iTunes1.Candide: Overture
  • $0.99 on iTunes2.La Cage Aux Folles: I Am What I Am
  • $0.99 on iTunes3.A Chorus Line Medley: At The Ballet / What I Did For Love / One
  • $0.99 on iTunes4.Waltz Medley: Lover / The Most Beautiful Girl In The World / It's A Grand Night For Singing / Oh, What A Beautiful Morning / Falling In Love With Love / Carousel Waltz
  • $0.99 on iTunes5.The Sound of Music Medley: The Sound Of Music / Do, Re, Mi / Edelweiss / My Favorite Things / Climb Every Mountain
  • $0.99 on iTunes6.Cats: Memories
  • $0.99 on iTunes7.On Your Toes: Slaughter On Tenth Avenue
  • 8.West Side Story Medley: I Feel Pretty / Maria / Something's Coming / Tonight / Somewhere / Cool / One Hand, One Heart / America
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)