Doo Wop: Vocal Group Greats Live
Released in 2006
List Price: $14.98
Out of Print
Johnny Maestro & The Brooklyn Bridge also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Zoom [DVD]
  • 2.Pennies from Heaven [DVD]
  • 3.Since I Don't Have You [DVD]
  • 4.Twilight Time [DVD]
  • 5.Smoke Gets in Your Eyes [DVD]
  • 6.Have You Heard [DVD]
  • 7.You Belong to Me [DVD]
  • 8.Little Girl of Mine [DVD]
  • 9.What Time Is It? [DVD]
  • 10.That's My Desire [DVD]
  • 11.Trouble in Paradise [DVD]
  • 12.The Worst That Could Happen [DVD]
  • 13.Church Bells May Ring [DVD]
  • 14.Life Is But a Dream [DVD]
  • 15.Little Darlin' [DVD]
  • 16.Barbara Ann [DVD]
  • 17.Please Send Me Someone to Love [DVD]
  • 18.Lovers Never Say Goodbye [DVD]
  • 19.Mr. Lee [DVD]
  • 20.In the Still of the Night [DVD]
  • 21.Sh - Boom [DVD]
  • 22.Looking for an Echo [DVD]
  • 23.Goodnight, Sweetheart, Goodnight [DVD]
  • 24.For Your Precious Love [DVD]
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
RadioIO Offer
Page:  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 Next

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)