Johnny Desmond Songs List

A Soldier and a Song
Released in 2003
$14.80 Super Savings
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Long Ago and Far Away
  • 2.Indian Summer
  • 3.I'm Through With Love
  • 4.In the Blue of Evening
  • 5.Speak Low
  • 6.Amor, Amor
  • 7.I'll Be Seeing You
  • 8.Moondreams
  • 9.Going My Way
  • 10.The Music Stopped
  • 11.There Goes That Song Again
  • 12.Laura
  • 13.Just the Way You Look Tonight
  • 14.Blue Orchids
  • 15.Embraceable You
The Complete Early Sides
Released in 2002
List Price: $37.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Anniversary Waltz
  • 2.Two In Love
  • 3.This Time The Dream's On Me
  • 4.Violets For Your Furs
  • 5.I Think Of You
  • 6.Keep 'Em Flying
  • 7.Day Dreaming
  • 8.Tropical Magic
  • 9.Night Of Nights (Tura Lura Li)
  • 10.All Through The Night
  • 11.The Caissons Go Rolling Along (Artillery Song)
  • 12.The Marine's Hymn
  • 13.The Marine's Hymn
  • 14.West Of The Weather
  • 15.Me And My Melinda
  • 16.All Those Wonderful Years
  • 17.Bella Bella Marie
  • 18.Lillette
  • 19.(untitled)
Yours in Song (2-CD)
Released in 2006
List Price: $24.99
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Yellow Rose of Texas
  • 2.This Too Shall Pass [From Land of the Pharaohs]
  • 3.I Only Know I Love You
  • 4.That's Wehre I Shine
  • 5.Learnin' the Blues
  • 6.Yours in Song
  • 7.Ballo Italiano
  • 8.Santo Natale
  • 9.Happy Holidays to You
  • 10.Ever Since You Said Goodbye
  • 11.Woman
  • 12.It's a Sin to Tell a Lie
  • 13.I'll Cry Tomorrow [From I'll Cry Tomorrow]
  • 14.Here I Go Walkin' Down the Road
  • 15.Softly
  • 16.Would You Let Me Hold Your Heart
  • 17.Girl Named Mary - Johnny Desmond, Lawrence Welk
  • 18.Bueno [From Run for the Sun] - Johnny Desmond, Lawrence Welk
  • 19.In My Diary
  • 20.Please Don't Forget Me, Dear [From Robert Montgomery Presents]
  • 21.Gentelmen Marry Brunettes [From Gentelmen Marry Brunettes]
  • 22.Brooklyn Bridge
  • 23.You're the One
  • 24.Old-Fashioned Christmas [From the Stingiest Man in Town]
  • 25.Birthday Party of a King
  • 26.Your Future
  • 27.How Much Will I Miss You?
  • 28.I'm So Glad
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Sixteen Tons
  • 2.I Won't Resist (If You Insist)
  • 3.Little Love Can Go a Long, Long, Way [From Joey]
  • 4.Never Again [From the Amazing Adele]
  • 5.Now Is the Time [From the Amazing Adele]
  • 6.Straw Hat and a Cain
  • 7.Please Don't Forget Me, Dear [From Robert Montgomery Presents]
  • 8.Miss America
  • 9.Togetherness
  • 10.Hello Honey
  • 11.Play Me Hearts and Flowers
  • 12.Land of the Pharaohs [From Land of the Pharaohs]
  • 13.Oh! My Darling
  • 14.Cling to Me - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond
  • 15.Pine Tree, Pine Over Me - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond
  • 16.Husband - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond
  • 17.Wife - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond
  • 18.Little Match Girl - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond, Jimmy Leyden Singers and Orchestra
  • 19.Christmas in the Air
  • 20.Night Before Christmas Song - Eileen Barton, Johnny Desmond, Jimmy Leyden Singers and Orchestra
  • 21.Christmas Is a Time
  • 22.Walking Song
  • 23.River Seine
  • 24.Proud Ones [From the Proud Ones]
  • 25.I Only Know I Love You
  • 26.I Just Want You to Want Me
  • 27.In God We Trust
  • 28.Battle Hymn of the Republic - Ray Charles, Johnny Desmond
With My Head in the Clouds
Released in 2006
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Along the Santa Fe Trail
  • 2.Autumn Serenade
  • 3.Guns in the Sky
  • 4.How Sweet You Are
  • 5.I Don't Want to Be Loved
  • 6.I Dream of You
  • 7.I've Got a Heart Filled with Love
  • 8.My Prayer
  • 9.Oh What a Beautiful Morning
  • 10.Poinciana
  • 11.Star Eyes
  • 12.Symphony
  • 13.The Army Air Corp
  • 14.The More I See You
  • 15.The Old Refrain
  • 16.The Squadron Song
  • 17.The Trolley Song
  • 18.Time Alone Will Tell
  • 19.With My Head in the Clouds
  • 20.I Only Have Eyes for You
The High and the Mighty
Released in 2005
List Price: $17.98
Out of Print
C'Est la Vie (That's Life)
Released in 2001
List Price: $15.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Do You Love Me?
  • 2.In the Moon Mist
  • 3.Don't You Remember Me?
  • 4.In the Eyes of My Irish Colleen
  • 5.Shoo Fly Pie and Apple Pan Dowdy
  • 6.I Don't Know Enough About You
  • 7.You Stole My Heart (But It Wasn't Stealing)
  • 8.In Love in Vain
  • 9.Guilty
  • 10.I'll Close My Eyes
  • 11.If It's True
  • 12.Just Plain Love
  • 13.My Dream Is Yours
  • 14.While the Angelus Was Ringing (Les Trois Cloches)
  • 15.Peggy Dear
  • 16.Commi Ci Comme Ca
  • 17.If You Could Care
  • 18.C'est Si Bon (It's So Good)
  • 19.Just Say I Love Her
  • 20.Pigalle
  • 21.A Bushel and a Peck
  • 22.Sleigh Ride
  • 23.C'est la Vie
  • 24.You're the Only One for Me
World's Favorite Singers
25% OFF
Released in 2000
List Price: $7.98
Out of Print

Johnny Desmond also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Alone Together
  • 2.Rock-A-Billy
  • 3.In My Own Little Corner
  • 4.Straight Down The Middle
  • 5.Around The World In 80 Days
  • 6.Goodbye, My Love, Goodbye
  • 7.Treasure Of Your Love
  • 8.The Village Of St. Bernadette
  • 9.Glad To Be Unhappy
  • 10.Wasn't The Summer Short
  • 11.I Wanna Be Around
  • 12.Teach Me Tonight
  • 13.Dance With Me Henry
  • 14.Distant Drums
  • 15.A Taste Of Honey
  • 16.Walking Happy
  • 17.Show Me The Way To Go Home
  • 18.Lover's Roulette
  • 19.The Sea
  • 20.The Wonder Of You
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)