Johnny Cooper Songs List

Released in 2007
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Let It All Go
  • 2.Texas To You
  • 3.If Lovin' You Is Wrong
  • 4.Nothing At All
  • 5.Leave
  • 6.Down At The Shop
  • 7.Everything
  • 8.Broke
  • 9.Devil Woman
  • 10.Blue
  • 11.It's You
  • 12.Missing You
  • 13.Red Dirt
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)