John Scott Songs List

How Can I Keep From Singing?
Released in 2007
List Price: $6.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Pie Jesu
  • 2.For The Beauty of The Earth
  • 3.Long Since In Egypt's Plenteous Land
  • 4.The Call
  • 5.The Last Chord
  • 6.How Blest Are They
  • 7.Like A Mighty River Flowing
  • 8.Let The Bright Seraphim
  • 9.The Ash Grove
  • 10.The Lord's My Shepherd
  • 11.Linden Lea
  • 12.Annie Laurie
  • 13.How Can I Keep From Singing?
  • 14.Lift Thine Eyes
  • 15.For The Fallen
  • 16.A Gaelic Blessing
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)