John Littlejohn Songs List

Slidin' Home
Released in 2001
List Price: $10.98

Down Beat: 3 Stars - Good - " enjoyable blast of no-nonsense, street-level Chicago grit.."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.What in the World You Goin' to Do
  • 2.Treat Me Wrong
  • 3.Catfish Blues
  • 4.Kiddeo
  • 5.Slidin' Home
  • 6.Dream
  • 7.Reelin' and Rockin'
  • 8.Been Around the World
  • 9.How Much More Long
  • 10.Shake Your Moneymaker
  • 11.I'm Tired
  • 12.Nowhere to Lay My Head
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)