Jimmy Briscoe & The Little Beavers Songs List

Golden Classics Edition
35% OFF
Released in 2006
$8.43 on SALE
List Price: $12.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Forever
  • 2.Rockin' And Dancing
  • 3.I Only Feel This Way When I'm With You
  • 4.Into The Milky Way
  • 5.My Ebony Princess
  • 6.I'll Need Your Love, (Theme From Forever)
  • 7.Pack Up
  • 8.Together (We'll Find The Way)
  • 9.Marching To Higher Ground
  • 10.Country To The City (I'm Going Back To The Country)
  • 11.My Fallen Angel (You Turned Out To Be A Devil)
  • 12.Theme From My Ebony Princess
  • 13.Invitation To The World
  • 14.Living For Today
  • 15.So Sweet The Love
  • 16.Here's Love Coming
  • 17.I'll Make You Happy
  • 18.Ain't Nothing New Under The Sun
  • 19.True Love
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)