Jim Tomlinson Songs List

Brazilian Sketches
Released in 2001
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Dreamer
  • Buy for $0.992.Caminhos Cruzados
  • Buy for $0.993.Ligia
  • Buy for $0.994.So Nice
  • Buy for $0.995.Só Danço Samba
  • Buy for $0.996.Once I Loved
  • Buy for $0.997.I Concentrate On You
  • Buy for $0.998.Portrait In Black And White
  • Buy for $0.999.She's A Carioca
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Gentle Rain
  • Buy for $0.9911.No More Blues
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Only Trust Your Heart
Released in 1999
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Makin' Brownies
  • Buy for $0.992.Only The Lonely
  • Buy for $0.993.I'm Just A Lucky So and So
  • Buy for $0.994.Only Trust Your Heart
  • Buy for $0.995.Just A Child
  • Buy for $0.996.Vienna Blues
  • Buy for $0.997.Glad To Be Unhappy
  • Buy for $0.998.El Cajon
  • Buy for $0.999.Blue Corners
  • Buy for $0.9910.What Will I Tell My Heart
  • Buy for $0.9911.If You Never Come To Me
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)