Jim Steinman Songs List

Bad For Good
25% OFF
Released in 2008
$5.97 on SALE
List Price: $7.98
Sony - 10 CDs for $49.90
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Bad For Good
  • 2.Lost Boys and Golden Girls
  • 3.Love and Death and an American Guitar
  • 4.Stark Raving Love
  • 5.Out of the Frying Pan (And Into the Fire)
  • 6.Surf's Up
  • 7.Dance in My Pants
  • 8.Left in the Dark
  • 9.The Storm
  • 10.Rock and Roll Dreams Come Through
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)