Jesus Christ Superstar Songs List

Jesus Christ Superstar [import]
Released in 2008
List Price: $19.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Overture
  • 2.Heaven On Their Minds
  • 3.Everything's Alright
  • 4.Hosanna
  • 5.Everthing's Alright
  • 6.I Dont't Know How To Love Him
  • 7.Damend For All Time
  • 8.Last Supper
  • 9.Argument
  • 10.Gethsemane
  • 11.Herod's Song
  • 12.Superstar
  • 13.John
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)