Jerry Keller Songs List

Here Comes Summer: 1959-1962
Released in 2016
$16.04 Super Savings
List Price: $17.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Here Comes Summer
  • 2.Time Has A Way
  • 3.Loveable
  • 4.If I Had A Girl
  • 5.Now, Now, Now
  • 6.There Are Such Things
  • 7.American Beauty Rose
  • 8.Lonesome Lullaby
  • 9.My Name Ain't Joe
  • 10.White For You and Blues For Me
  • 11.What More Can I Say
  • 12.Whole Heartedly
  • 13.Unchained Melody
  • 14.Your Cheatin' Heart
  • 15.Sixteen Going On Seventeen
  • 16.The Girl That I Marry
  • 17.True Love
  • 18.Young Love
  • 19.(Look Over Your Shoulder) I'm Walking Behind You
  • 20.Never Wake Up
  • 21.Be Careful How You Drive Young Joey
  • 22.My Year of Love
  • 23.I'll Get By
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 2.Here Comes Summer
Summer Songs [K-Tel]
Released in 1995
List Price: $10.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later

Jerry Keller also appears in this compilation

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Summertime, Summertime
  • 9.Here Comes Summer
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)