Jennifer Warnes Songs List

Famous Blue Raincoat (20 Anniversary Edition)
Released in 2007
List Price: $11.99
Out of Print
Record Collector (magazine): 5 stars out of 5 -- "A career launching pad, FAMOUS BLUE RAINCOAT revealed her maturing interpretive skills for the first time."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $1.291.First We Take Manhattan
  • Buy for $1.292.Bird on a Wire
  • Buy for $1.293.Famous Blue Raincoat
  • Buy for $1.294.Joan of Arc
  • Buy for $1.295.Ain't No Cure For Love
  • Buy for $1.296.Coming Back to You
  • Buy for $1.297.Song of Bernadette
  • Buy for $1.298.A Singer Must Die
  • Buy for $1.299.Came So Far For Beauty
  • Buy for $1.2910.The Night Comes On
  • Buy for $1.2911.Ballad of the Runaway Horse
  • Buy for $1.2912.Joan of Arc - (Live)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Real 70s Country (3-CD Set)
Released in 2004
$8.74 on SALE
List Price: $9.98
Jennifer Warnes also appears in this Compilation
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 3.Daddy Was an Old Time Preacher Man
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 7.Storms Never Last
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 5.Right Time of the Night
  • 8.Lying in Love With You
  • 9.Two Doors Down
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Best of Jennifer Warnes
Released in 1988
List Price: $17.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Right Time of the Night
  • 2.It Goes Like It Goes
  • 3.I Know a Heartache When I
  • 4.When the Feeling Comes Ar
  • 5.I'm Restless
  • 6.Could It Be Love
  • 7.Run to Her
  • 8.I'm Dreaming
  • 9.Shout Through the Heart
  • 10.Come to Me
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Love Lifts Us up: A Collection 1969-1983
Released in 2004
List Price: $22.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Chelsea Morning
  • 2.Here There and Everywhere
  • 3.Easy to Be Hard
  • 4.In the Morning
  • 5.P.F. Sloan
  • 6.Sand and Foam
  • 7.All My Love's Laughter
  • 8.These Days
  • 9.Right Time of the Night
  • 10.Shine a Light
  • 11.I Know a Heartache When I See One
  • 12.I'm Restless
  • 13.Don't Make Me Over
  • 14.When the Feeling Comes Around
  • 15.Could It Be Love
  • 16.It Goes Like It Goes
  • 17.One More Hour
  • 18.Lost the Good Thing We Had - (with Steve Gillete)
  • 19.Up Where We Belong - (with Joe Cocker)
  • 20.All the Right Moves - (with Chris Thompson)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Jennifer [Compilation]
Released in 2007
List Price: $22.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Close Another Door
  • 2.Sunny Day Blue
  • 3.Here, There and Everywhere
  • 4.Chelsea Morning
  • 5.I Want to Meander in the Meadow
  • 6.I Am Waiting
  • 7.Places Everyone
  • 8.Tree House of Gold
  • 9.It's Hard to Love a Poet
  • 10.Leaves
  • 11.Park
  • 12.Let the Sunshine In
  • 13.Easy to Be Hard
  • 14.Saturday Night the World
  • 15.Time Is on the Run
  • 16.Old Folks [Les Vieux]
  • 17.We're Not Gonna Take It
  • 18.Just Like Tom Thumb's Blues
  • 19.Back Street Girl
  • 20.Weather's Better
  • 21.Tell Me Again I Love Thee [Tornami a Dir Che M'Ami]
  • 22.Cajun Train
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)