Jennifer Rush Songs List

Jennifer Rush: The Hit Box (3-CD)
Released in 2002
$14.81 Super Savings
List Price: $16.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Destiny
  • Buy for $0.992.25 Lovers
  • Buy for $0.993.Ring of Ice
  • Buy for $0.994.Nobody Move
  • Buy for $0.995.Love Is The Language (of The Heart)
  • Buy for $0.996.Walk Away
  • Buy for $0.997.Falling In Love
  • Buy for $0.998.I See A Shadow (Not A Fantasy)
  • Buy for $0.999.Silent Killer
  • Buy for $0.9910.Rain Coming Down On Me
  • Buy for $0.9911.The Right Time Has Come Now
  • Buy for $0.9912.Come Give Me Your Hand
  • Buy for $0.9913.Pleasure
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • Buy for $0.991.The Power of Love
  • Buy for $0.992.Heart Over Mind
  • Buy for $0.993.Same Heart (Duet with Michael Bolton)
  • Buy for $0.994.If You're Ever Gonna Lose My Love
  • Buy for $0.995.Sidekick
  • Buy for $0.996.Love Is A Stranger
  • Buy for $0.997.Call my Name
  • Buy for $0.998.For All That
  • Buy for $0.999.Now That It's Over
  • Buy for $0.9910.Into My Dreams
  • Buy for $0.9911.Angel
  • Buy for $0.9912.My Heart Is Still Young
  • Buy for $0.9913.Vida De Mi Vida (You're My One and Only)
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • Buy for $0.991.I Come Undone
  • Buy for $0.992.Wings of Desire
  • Buy for $0.993.Ave Maria (Survivors of A Different Kind)
  • Buy for $0.994.Higher Ground
  • Buy for $0.995.Hero of A Fool
  • Buy for $0.996.Cry
  • Buy for $0.997.Never Gonna Turn Back Again
  • Buy for $0.998.Down To You
  • Buy for $0.999.Surrender
  • Buy for $0.9910.Automatic
  • Buy for $0.9911.Testify With My Heart
  • Buy for $0.9912.Live Wire
  • Buy for $0.9913.Solitaria Mujer (Keep All Fires Burning Bright)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Now Is the Hour
Released in 2010
List Price: $22.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Dream Awake
  • 2.Betcha Neer
  • 3.Windows
  • 4.Down on My Knees
  • 5.Head Above Water
  • 6.I Never Asked for an Angel
  • 7.Echoes Love
  • 8.I'm Not Dreaming Anymore
  • 9.Now Is the Hour
  • 10.Like I Would for You
  • 11.Before the Dawn
  • 12.Eyes of a Woman
  • 13.Just This Way
  • 14.Ain't Loved You Long Enough
  • 15.Still
Best of Jennifer Rush: 1983-2010
Released in 2010
$9.27 Super Savings
List Price: $10.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Destiny
  • 2.25 Lovers
  • 3.Ring of Ice
  • 4.Hero of a Fool
  • 5.Witch Queen of New Orleans
  • 6.Automatic
  • 7.Nobody Move
  • 8.The Power of Love
  • 9.Come Give Me Your Hand
  • 10.Madonna's Eyes
  • 11.I See a Shadow (Not a Fantasy)
  • 12.If You're Ever Gonna Lose My Love
  • 13.Silent Killer
  • 14.Ave Maria (Survivors of a Different Kind)
  • 15.Into My Dreams
  • 16.Live Wire
  • 17.Echoes Love
  • 18.Before the Dawn
  • 19.[CD-ROM Track]
The Power of Love: The Best of Jennifer Rush
Released in 2011
$10.52 Super Savings
List Price: $11.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.The Power of Love
  • 2.Destiny
  • 3.Flames of Paradise
  • 4.Love Is The Language (of The Heart)
  • 5.I Come Undone
  • 6.Ring of Ice
  • 7.Same Heart
  • 8.If You're Ever Gonna Lose My Love
  • 9.Hero of A Fool
  • 10.Call My Name
  • 11.Now That It's Over
  • 12.Keep All The Fires Burning Bright
  • 13.Live Wire
  • 14.Pleasure
  • 15.Angel
  • 16.Down To You
  • 17.Till I Loved You

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)