Jeanne Lee Songs List

Natural Affinities
Released in 2003
List Price: $16.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Mingus Meditations
  • Buy for $0.992.I Thought About You
  • 3.Journey to Edaneres
  • Buy for $0.994.Peace Chorale I / Bushwhacked / Peace Chorale II
  • Buy for $0.995.Free Space
  • 6.Trilogy
  • Buy for $0.997.Ambrosia Mama / Celebration Of A State Of Grace
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
RadioIO Offer
After Hours
Released in 2003
List Price: $16.98
JazzTimes: " of the more singular of all jazz voices....The voice of Jeanne Lee is like a dark, red wine; dry, subtle, and disarming..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Caravan
  • 2.You Go to My Head
  • 3.I Could Write a Book
  • 4.Goodbye Pork Pie Hat
  • 5.Straight Ahead
  • 6.Fire Waltz
  • 7.I Let a Song Go Out of My Heart
  • 8.Every Time We Say Goodbye
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
The Newest Sound Around
Released in 2013
List Price: $15.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Laura
  • 2.Blue Monk
  • 3.Church On Russell Street
  • 4.Where Flamingos Fly
  • 5.Season In the Sun
  • 6.Summertime
  • 7.Lover Man
  • 8.Evil Blues
  • 9.Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  • 10.When Sunny Gets Blue
  • 11.Love Isn't Everything
  • 12.Vanguard
  • 13.Left Alone
  • 14.He's Got a Whole World In His Hands
  • 15.Straight Ahead
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 7am-10pm, Saturday: 9am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)