Bill & Gloria Gaither Reunion

Rating 4.5
4 ratings
17 copies available
List Price: $16.98
Your Price: $15.28
You Save: $1.70 (10% Off)
Available: Usually ships in 1-3 business days
Item:  SPAW 20029

Related products:

CD Details

  • Released: March 7, 1995
  • Label: Sparrow


  • 1.Amazing Grace
  • 2.I'd Rather Have Jesus
  • 3.I Never Shall Forget That Day
  • 4.I'm Living in Canaan Now
  • 5.Give the World a Smile
  • 6.Sheltered in the Arms of God
  • 7.In the Garden
  • 8.Child of the King
  • 9.I've Got That Old Time Religion in My Heart
  • 10.When He Calls Me I'll Fly Away
  • 11.He Touched Me
  • 12.There's Something About That Name
  • 13.The Blood Will Never Lose It's Power
  • 14.If the Lord Wasn't Walking by My Side
  • 15.Tell My Friends
  • 16.What a Precious Friend Is He
  • 17.Little Is Much When God Is in It
  • 18.Without Him
  • 19.Tho Autumn's Coming On
  • 20.Through It All
  • 21.Hold on to God's Unchanging Hand

Product Description:

Full performer name: Bill & Gloria Gaither & Friends.
Personnel includes: Bill Gaither, Gloria Gaither, George Younce, Jake Hess, Buck Rambo, Glen Payne, The Speers, Hovie Lister (vocals); Bobby All (guitar); Gary Prim (keyboards); Robin Mew (bass); Gene Chrisman (drums).

Music Lovers' Ratings & Reviews:

Customer Rating: Rating 4.5
Based on 4 ratings.
Be the first Music Lover to write an online review of this product!

Similar Products:

Music Categories:
Email Icon
Get Email Alerts for Bill & Gloria Gaither

Product Info:

  • UPC: 724382002925
  • Shipping Weight: 0.20/lbs (approx)
  • International Shipping: 1 item