Jamie O'Neal Songs List

Released in 2014
List Price: $18.98
Released in 2000
List Price: $10.98
Out of Print
Released in 2005
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Trying to Find Atlantis
  • 2.Naive
  • 3.Somebody's Hero
  • 4.When Did You Know
  • 5.Devil on the Left
  • 6.On My Way to You
  • 7.Follow Me Home
  • 8.Girlfriends
  • 9.Ready When It Comes
  • 10.Brave
  • 11.I Love My Life
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)