James Intveld Songs List

Introducing James Intveld
Released in 1995
List Price: $30.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Perfect World
  • 2.Samantha
  • 3.Cryin' Over You
  • 4.Wild Places
  • 5.My Heart Is Achin' For You
  • 6.I'm To Blame
  • 7.Barely Hangin' On
  • 8.Standin On A Rock
  • 9.Blue Blue Day
  • 10.Kermit Vale
  • 11.Your Lovin'
  • 12.You Say Goodnight, I'll Say Goodbye
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Somewhere Down the Road
Released in 2000
List Price: $19.98
Out of Print
No Depression: "...A superb demonstration of Intveld's dynamic talents..."
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Somewhere Down the Road
  • 2.Stringin' Me On
  • 3.All the Way from Memphis
  • 4.Love Calls
  • 5.One Sweet Letter
  • 6.Living Without You
  • 7.Stop the World
  • 8.Modern Don Juan
  • 9.What About You
  • 10.If I Should Lose You
  • 11.Sinner's Prayer
  • 12.Remember Me
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-9pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)