Jaimee Paul Songs List

At Last
Released in 2009
List Price: $11.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.At Last
  • 2.Cry Me a River
  • 3.Fever
  • 4.Crazy
  • 5.What a Difference a Day Makes
  • 6.Summertime
  • 7.Lover Man
  • 8.Sentimental Journey
  • 9.Stormy Weather
  • 10.Whatever Lola Wants
  • 11.Love, You Didn't Do Right by Me
  • 12.You Belong to Me
  • 13.Over the Rainbow
Christmas Time is Here
Released in 2010
List Price: $11.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I've Got My Love To Keep Me Warm
  • 2.The Christmas Song
  • 3.Christmas Time Is Here
  • 4.Jingle Bells / Jolly Old St. Nicolas
  • 5.The Man With The Bag
  • 6.That's What I Want For Christmas
  • 7.Silent Night
  • 8.Have Yourself A Merry Little Christmas
  • 9.God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • 10.I'd Like You For Christmas
  • 11.Rockin' Around The Christmas Tree
  • 12.Santa Baby
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)