Jaime Y los Chamacos Songs List

Freedom Tour 2008 (Live)
Released in 2008
$6.28 on SALE
List Price: $6.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Amor Libre
  • 2.O Que Gusto
  • 3.La Sirenita
  • 4.Carita De Angel
  • 5.Linda Morenita
  • 6.Bailamos Tia
  • 7.Puro Atole Con El Dedo
  • 8.No Te Vayas Alejar
  • 9.Un Engano Mas
  • 10.Te Odio (Ex Novia)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)