Irma Thomas Songs List

Simply Grand
Released in 2008
List Price: $30.99
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Rice Is Waiting - Irma Thomas
  • 2.If I Had Any Sense I'd Go Back Home - Dr. John, , Irma Thomas
  • 3.Too Much Thinking - Jon Cleary, Irma Thomas
  • 4.Early in the Morning - Irma Thomas
  • 5.What Can I Do - Irma Thomas, David Torkanowsky
  • 6.Underground Stream - David Egan, Irma Thomas
  • 7.Thinking About You - Norah Jones, Irma Thomas
  • 8.Be You - Dr. John, , Irma Thomas
  • 9.This Bitter Earth - Ellis Marsalis, Irma Thomas
  • 10.Cold Rain - Irma Thomas, David Torkanowsky
  • 11.Somebody Told You - John Medeski, Irma Thomas
  • 12.Overrated - Davell Crawford, Irma Thomas
  • 13.Same Old Blues - Marcia Ball, Irma Thomas
  • 14.I Think It's Going to Rain Today - Randy Newman, Irma Thomas
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)