Ignacio Berroa Songs List

Released in 2006

JazzTimes: "Berroa shows that he is equally adept at straight eight-note swing and Afro-Cuban clave, often seamlessly blending both vernaculars into one organic whole."

  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Matrix
  • 2.Joao su Merced
  • 3.La Comparsa
  • 4.Partido Alto
  • 5.Realidad y Fantasia
  • 6.Pinocchio
  • 7.Woody 'N' You
  • 8.Inutil Paissage (Useless Landscapes)
Powered by AudioScrobbler
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)