Howie Mandel Songs List

Aristocrats (The Soundtrack)
Released in 2006
List Price: $18.98
Out of Print

Howie Mandel also appears in this compilation

Fits Like a Glove (Live)
Released in 2006
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Restaurant
  • 2.Bernadette
  • 3.Missy and Mom
  • 4.I Became a Dad
  • 5.Going to School
  • 6.Bill
  • 7.Danny
  • 8.My Name Is Ernest
  • 9.Being From Canada
  • 10.Bobby
  • 11.I Do the Watusi
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)