Hotlegs Songs List

You Didn't Like It Because You Didn't Think of
Released in 2012
List Price: $21.99
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Neanderthal Man
  • 2.How Many Times
  • 3.Desperate Dan
  • 4.Take Me Back
  • 5.Um - Wah, Um - Woh
  • 6.Suite F. A.
  • 7.Fly Away
  • 8.Run Baby Run
  • 9.All God's Children
  • 10.The Loser
  • 11.Today
  • 12.Lady Sadie
  • 13.You Didn't Like It Because You Didn't Think of It
  • 14.Neanderthal Man (Us Stereo Mix)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)