Hot Rize Songs List

Radio Boogie
Released in 1997
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Radio Boogie
  • Buy for $0.992.Ain't Gonna Work Tomorrow
  • Buy for $0.993.Wild Bill Jones
  • Buy for $0.994.Land of Enchantment
  • Buy for $0.995.The Man in the Middle
  • Buy for $0.996.I Long for the Hills
  • Buy for $0.997.Just Ain't
  • Buy for $0.998.No Brakes
  • Buy for $0.999.Walkin' the Dog
  • Buy for $0.9910.The Sweetest Song I Sing
  • Buy for $0.9911.Tom and Jerry
  • Buy for $0.9912.Gone But Not Forgotten
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Hot Rize
Released in 1992
List Price: $16.98
Out of Stock
Save for Later
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • Buy for $0.991.Blue Night
  • Buy for $0.992.Empty Pocket Blues
  • Buy for $0.993.Nellie Kane
  • Buy for $0.994.High On A Mountain Top
  • Buy for $0.995.Ain't I Been Good To You
  • Buy for $0.996.Pow Wow The Indian Boy
  • Buy for $0.997.Prayer Bells Of Heaven
  • Buy for $0.998.This Here Bottle
  • Buy for $0.999.Ninety Nine Years (And One Dark Day)
  • Buy for $0.9910.Old Dan Tucker
  • Buy for $0.9911.Country Boy Rock And Roll
  • Buy for $0.9912.Standing In The Need Of Prayer
  • Buy for $0.9913.Durham's Reel
  • Buy for $0.9914.Midnight On The Highway
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Untold Stories
Released in 1989
$16.18 Super Savings
List Price: $17.98
Rolling Stone: 4.0 stars - Excellent
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Are You Tired of Me, My Darling
  • 2.Untold Stories
  • 3.Just Like You
  • 4.Country Blues
  • 5.Bluegrass (Pt. 3)
  • 6.Won't You Come and Sing For Me?
  • 7.Life's Too Short
  • 8.You Don't Have to Move That Mountain
  • 9.Shadows in My Room
  • 10.Don't Make Me Believe
  • 11.Wild Ride
  • 12.Late in the Day
Traditional Ties
Released in 1988
$16.18 Super Savings
List Price: $17.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hard Pressed
  • 2.If I Should Wander Back Tonight
  • 3.Walk the Way the Wind Blows
  • 4.Hear Jerusalem Moan
  • 5.Frank's Blues
  • 6.Lost John
  • 7.Montana Cowboy
  • 8.Footsteps So Near
  • 9.Leather Britches
  • 10.Working on a Building
  • 11.John Henry
  • 12.Keep Your Lamp Trimmed and Burning
Take It Home
Released in 1990
$16.18 Super Savings
List Price: $17.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Colleen Malone
  • 2.Rocky Road Blues
  • 3.A Voice on the Wind
  • 4.Bending Blades
  • 5.Gone Fishing
  • 6.Think of What You've Done
  • 7.Climb the Ladder
  • 8.Money to Burn
  • 9.The Bravest Cowboy
  • 10.Lamplighting Time in the Valley
  • 11.Where the Wild River Rolls
  • 12.The Old Rounder
  • 13.Tenderly Calling (Home, Come On Home)
When I'm Free
Released in 2014
$11.68 Super Savings
List Price: $12.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Western Skies
  • 2.Blue Is Fallin'
  • 3.Come Away
  • 4.Sky Rider
  • 5.You Were On My Mind This Morning
  • 6.Doggone
  • 7.A Cowboy's Life
  • 8.I Never Met A One Like You
  • 9.Burn It Down
  • 10.Glory In The Meeting House
  • 11.I Am The Road
  • 12.Clary Mae

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-11pm, Weekends: 10am-10pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)