Hoosier Hotshots Songs List

Everybody Stomp
Released in 2003
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Like Bananas Because They Have No Bones
  • 2.From the Indies to the Andies in His Undies
  • 3.The Coat and Pants Do All the Work
  • 4.Since We Put the Radio in the Henhouse
  • 5.Meet Me Tonight in the Cowshed
  • 6.I've Got a Bimbo Down on Bamboo Isle
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Who's Your Little Hoosier?
Released in 2009
$14.38 Super Savings
List Price: $15.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Which Came First the Chicken or the Egg
  • 2.Rural Rhythm
  • 3.Skeede-Waddle-Dee-Waddle-Do
  • 4.Too Little, Too Late, Little Darlin'
  • 5.Bringin' Home the Bacon
  • 6.After You've Gone
  • 7.It Ain't Gonna Rain No Mo
  • 8.Meet Me by the Icehouse, Lizzie
  • 9.This Is the Chorus
  • 10.Sweet Georgia Brown
  • 11.Bye Bye Blues
  • 12.Down Home Rag
  • 13.Farewell Blues
  • 14.Four Thousand Years Ago
  • 15.No Romance in Your Soul
  • 16.Goofus
  • 17.Bow Wow Blues
  • 18.Who's Your Little Hoosier?
  • 19.San
  • 20.Bye Bye Bessie
  • 21.Alexander's Ragtime Band
  • 22.When the Grown Up Ladies Act Like Babies
  • 23.How 'Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down on the Farm?
  • 24.The Dummy Song
  • 25.Them Hillbillies Are Mountain Willies Now
  • 26.In a Little Red Barn (On a Farm Down in Indiana)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Everybody Stomp (4-CD) [Import]
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Hoosier Stomp
  • 2.Whistlin' Joe From Kokomo
  • 3.Farmer Gray
  • 4.Oakville Twister
  • 5.I'm Looking For A Girl
  • 6.Black Eyed Susan Brown
  • 7.Down In The Valley
  • 8.Ha-Cha-Na
  • 9.Meet Me By The Ice House Lizzie
  • 10.Back In Indiana
  • 11.San
  • 12.Everybody Stomp
  • 13.Bow-Wow Blues
  • 14.I Like Bananas Because They Have No Bones
  • 15.Ida (Sweet As Apple Cider)
  • 16.They Go Simply Wild Over Me
  • 17.Wah-Hoo
  • 18.At The Darktown Strutter's Ball
  • 19.I Like Mountain Music
  • 20.You're Driving Me Crazy
  • 21.Hold 'Er Ebner
  • 22.Bye Bye Blues
  • 23.I'll Soon Be Rolling Home
  • 24.Take Me Out To The Ball Game
  • 25.Ain't She Sweet
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.I Wish I Could Shimmy Like My Sister Kate
  • 2.It Ain't Nobody's Bizness What I Do
  • 3.Margie
  • 4.Hot Lips
  • 5.Shake Your Dogs
  • 6.Sweet Sue Just You
  • 7.Toot Toot Tootsie
  • 8.Pick That Bass
  • 9.The Coat And The Pants Do All The Work
  • 10.I Want A Girl
  • 11.I've Got A Bimbo Down On Bamboo Isle
  • 12.When You Were A Tulip
  • 13.Farewell Blues
  • 14.Down Home Rag
  • 15.Meet Me In The Cow Shed
  • 16.Oh By Jingo
  • 17.You Said Something When You Said Dixie
  • 18.The Flat Foot Floogie
  • 19.The Girl Friend Of The Whirling Dervish
  • 20.Skeede-Waddle-Dee-Waddle-Do
  • 21.How Ya Gonna Keep 'Em Down On The Farm
  • 22.Red Hot Fannie
  • 23.Swinging With Dora
  • 24.The Sheik Of Araby
  • 25.Wabash Blues
  • Tracks of Disc 3
  • 1.Like A Monkey Likes Coconuts
  • 2.From The Indies To The Andes In His Undies
  • 3.Look On The Bright Side
  • 4.Willie Willie Will Ya
  • 5.Are You Havin' Any Fun
  • 6.Put On Your Red Flannels
  • 7.Sam The College Leader Man
  • 8.The Pants My Pappy Gave To Me
  • 9.He's Have To Get Under Get Out And Get Under
  • 10.In An Old Dutch Garden (By An Old Dutch Mill)
  • 11.Connie's Got Connections In Connecticut
  • 12.Shirley
  • 13.Big Noise From Kokomo
  • 14.Ma She's Making Eyes At Me
  • 15.Swanee
  • 16.Moving Day In Jungle Town
  • 17.It's A Lonely Trail
  • 18.Avalon
  • 19.Who's Sorry Now
  • 20.No No Nora
  • 21.O-Hi-O
  • 22.Diga Diga Do
  • 23.The Kitten With The Big Green Eyes
  • 24.Everybody Loves My Baby
  • 25.The Guy Who Stole My Wife
  • Tracks of Disc 4
  • 1.Way Down In Arkansas
  • 2.That's Where I Met My Girl
  • 3.I Just Wanna Play With You
  • 4.When There's A Tear In The Eyes Of A Potato
  • 5.Beatrix Fairfax Tell Me What To Do
  • 6.St. Louis Blues
  • 7.Keep An Eye On Your Heart
  • 8.With A Twist Of The Wrist
  • 9.Swing Little Indians Swing
  • 10.Dude Cowboy
  • 11.The Band Played On
  • 12.Since We Put The Radio In The Henhouse
  • 13.He's A Hillbilly Gaucho
  • 14.When Lightnin' Struck The Coon Creek Party Line
  • 15.She Broke My Heart In Three Places
  • 16.She Was A Washout In The Blackout
  • 17.The Musket Came Down From The Door
  • 18.Them Hill-Billies Are Mountain Williams Now
  • 19.Sentimetal Gentleman From Georgia
  • 20.Is It True What They Say About Dixie
  • 21.Sioux City Sue
  • 22.When Johnny Brings Lelahani Home
  • 23.You Two Timed Me Once Too Often
  • 24.There's A Tear In My Beer Tonight
  • 25.Divorce Me C.O.D.
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Are You Ready Hezzie
Released in 1999
List Price: $15.98
Out of Print
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.I Like Mountain Music
  • 2.My Blue Heaven
  • 3.Wah - Hoo!
  • 4.What Can I Say After I Say I'm Sorry?
  • 5.The Coat and Pants Do All The Work and The Vest Gets All The Gravy
  • 6.Sweet Jennie Lee
  • 7.Pretty Baby
  • 8.My Little Bimbo Down On The Bamboo Isle
  • 9.Toot, Toot, Tootsie
  • 10.Some Days You Can't Make A Nickel
  • 11.Breezin' Along With The Breeze
  • 12.Meet Me Tonight In The Cow Shed
  • 13.Texas Blues
  • 14.What's The Good Word, Mr. Bluebird?
  • 15.Skeleton Rag
  • 16.Put On Your Slippers and Fill Up Your Pipe (You're Not Going Bye - Bye Tonight)
  • 17.Someday (You'll Want Me To Want You)
  • 18.I Like Bananas Because They Have No Bones
  • 19.When You Wore A Tulip, and I Wore A Big Red Rose
  • 20.Since We Put The Radio Out In The Henhouse
  • 21.Cuddle Up A Little Closer
  • 22.Beer Barrel Polka
  • 23.Nobody's Sweetheart
  • 24.That's What I Learned In College
  • 25.Running Wild
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday - Friday: 8am-10pm, Saturday: 10am-8pm, Sunday: 10am-8pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)