Hillel & Aviva Songs List

Songs of The Israeli Pioneers
80% OFF
Released in 2006
99¢ on SALE
List Price: $4.98
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Joshua
  • 2.Ho Lachish Lachisha (Cowboy Song)
  • 3.Nochenka (Dark Night)
  • 4.Dubinushka (The Oaken Club)
  • 5.Shir Roiem (Shepherd Song)
  • 6.Ein Adir Ka'Adonai (There Is Nothing Greater Than God)
  • 7.Chickens
  • 8.Vehaya Bayom Hahu (When Judgement Day Comes)
  • 9.Roe Veroa (Shepherd And Shepherdess)
  • 10.Ex, Tumany (Oh, Fogs)
  • 11.Al Chomotayich Yerushalayim (On Thy Walls, Jerusalem)
  • 12.Shech Ebrek
  • 13.In Mezo Al-Mar (In The Middle Of The Sea)
  • 14.Ho Yain Yain (Oh, Wine)
To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Open Monday-Friday: 8am-10pm, Weekends: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday-Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)