Herschel Bernardi Songs List

Sings Fiddler On The Roof / Show Stopper (2-CD)
Released in 2006
$8.78 PRE-SALE
List Price: $14.97
  • Tracks of Disc 1
  • 1.Tradition
  • 2.Matchmaker, Matchmaker
  • 3.If I Were A Rich Man
  • 4.Sabbath Prayer
  • 5.Miracle Of Miracles
  • 6.To Life
  • 7.Sunrise, Sunset
  • 8.When Messiah Comes
  • 9.Anatevka
  • 10.Fiddler On The Roof
  • 11.Zorba Theme (Life Is) (Bonus Track)
  • 12.Only Love (Bonus Track)
  • Tracks of Disc 2
  • 1.Applause
  • 2.Life Is
  • 3.Fugue For Tinhorns
  • 4.Try To Remember
  • 5.Wilkommen / Cabaret
  • 6.When I'm Not Near The Girl I Love
  • 7.You've Got To Be Carefully Taught
  • 8.Little Tin Box
  • 9.Sunrise, Sunset
  • 10.Hello Dolly!
  • 11.Applause (Reprise)
  • 12.Marry Me! Marry Me! (Bonus Track)
  • 13.Something Simple (Bonus Track)
  • 14.In My Own Lifetime (Bonus Track)
  • 15.Pencil Marks On The Wall (Bonus Track)
  • Song previews provided courtesy of iTunes
Powered by AudioScrobbler

To place an order or for customer service, call toll-free 1-800-336-4627 or outside the United States, call 1-610-649-7565
Extended Holiday Hours: Open Monday - Friday: 8am-11pm, Saturday: 10am-9pm, Sunday: 10am-9pm (Eastern Time)
Se habla Español! Spanish-speaking representatives available, Monday - Friday: 9am-4pm (Eastern Time)
Thanksgiving Day: Closed